National Dual Training System Division (NDTS)

Nasional Dual Training System (NDTS) is divided into three (3) sections :


1) Strategic Alliance

     i.  Multinational Corporation Unit (MNC) / Government-Linked Company (GLC)
     ii. Small and Medium Enterprise Unit (SME) 

2) Curriculum & Accreditation

     i.  External Curriculum Unit 
     ii. Accreditation Unit

3) Operation and Implementation

     i. Coordination Unit
     ii. Assessment & Certification Unit


The Functions of the NDTS Divisions

i. To coordinate and manage the programmes such as promotion/information/encouragement to GLCs, MNCs, SMEs, associations and other organizations in order to encourage and getting them to participate in the implementation of NDTS.
ii. Manage and develop the Learn & Work Assignment (LWA) as a document of the evaluation questions, assessment criteria of knowledge, skill and knowledge evaluation criteria that will be used by the industry.
iii. Commissioning of the company/trainer center and the organization as an Accredited Center of NDTS.
iv. Coordinating training activities, evaluation, certification and regulating NDTS program implementation activities quality at the Accreditation Center NDTS.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…